Our Staff

Here is a list of the wonderful staff in Holy Spirit Senior Primary School!

Principal: Mr. Paddy Dillon

Deputy Principal: Mr. Robbie Murphy

Third Class: Ms. Cooney, Ms. Dowling, Ms. Farrell and Ms. O’Reilly

Fourth Class: Ms. Jordan, Ms. Pomphrett and Mr. Ruddy

Fifth Class: Mr. Colgan, Mr. Gavin and Ms. McArdle

Sixth Class: Ms. Bookey, Ms. Fanning and Ms. Keane

Outreach Class: Ms. Jameson and Mr. Murphy

Special Education Needs: Mrs. Ferguson/Ms. Lawlor, Ms. Daly, Ms. Hyland, Ms. Donnellan, Ms. Kenneally, Ms. Young/Ms. Murphy and Mr. O’Connell

Home School Community Liaison: Ms. Elma Holden

School Completion Programme  Co-Ordinator

Special Needs Assistants: Ms. Pamela Kelly, Ms. Sondra Meehan, Ms. Margaret Cronin, Ms. Nicola Cloak, Ms. Phil Torsney, Ms. Maria Cummins, Ms. Joan Brennan, Ms. Vivienne Byrne, Ms. Denise Fitzsimons, Ms. Karen Boyle, Ms. Linda Johnson and Ms. Catherine Hammond

School Secretary: Mrs. Ann Larkin                       

Caretaker Mr. Chris Russell

Cleaners Ms. Rose Byrne, Ms. Noeleen Byrne and Mr. Michael Greene